DC vs RCB Playing 11, IPL 2021: Delhi win toss, opt to field

DC vs RCB Playing 11, IPL 2021: Delhi win toss, opt to field

IPL 2021, DC vs RCB Live: Virat Kohli's RCB and Rishabh Pant's DC are all set to lock horns in Ahmedabad. (FILE)

IPL 2021, DC vs RCB Team Playing 11 for Today Match LIVE Updates: Match number 22 in the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) will witness a battle of equals when Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) to face Rishabh Pant’s motivated brigade of Delhi Capitals (DC)today (Tuesday) in Ahmedabad.

Follow Live Scorecard, Live Updates of DC vs RCB

For the RCB, it will be important that the openers- the in-form Devdutt Padikkal (171 runs) and Kohli (151 runs)- continue to provide a solid start at the Narendra Modi stadium.

For Delhi, their opener and tournament’s leading run-scorer Shikhar Dhawan (259 runs), would be eager to carry forward his fine form, while his opening partner Prithvi Shaw (166 runs), would be looking to get more runs under his belt.

Playing XI:

DC: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Steven Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Avesh Khan

RCB: Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

Related Articles